HIR Leadership & Committees

Home / ABOUT HIR / HIR Leadership & Committees

2017 HIR Officers

PRESIDENT

Pat Halpern

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Rochelle Augustin Beck

PRESIDENT ELECT

C. Kapono Pa

VICE PRESIDENT

Catherine “Cathy” Fedak

SECRETARY

Julie Keller

TREASURER

Guy LaGuire

2017 HIR DIRECTORS

Arabel L. Camblor

Ellen DesJardin

Joy Dillon

Nate Gaddis

Heather Hedenschau

Beth Richardson

Garth Yamanaka

2017 HIR Committees

Our members who are passionate about the organization effectively
for the benefit of our REALTOR members, business partner affiliates, and the community.  That is why we encourage all of our member to actively participate in our local board buy volunteering their time and efforts. Here are your committee contacts!

Budget & Finance

Guy LaGuire – guylaguire@gmail.com

Building

Kealii Beck – kbeck@clarkhawaii.com

Caravan

Mishi Clauberg – mishi@macarthurhawaii.com & Kehaulani Stamm – kehau@buyhawaiiland.com

Education

Rochelle Augustin Beck – rochelleaugustin@gmail.com

Fair Housing

Kevin Aoki – kevinaoki@hilo808.net

Government Affairs

C. Kapono Pa – kaponop@savio.com

Grievance

Sandra Hegerfeldt – sandyhilo@gmail.com

Member Services

Mishi Clauberg – mishi@macarthurhawaii.com

Principal Brokers

Julia Paul – pahoaproperties@hotmail.com & Stacy Disney – stacy@stacydisney.com

Professional Standards (PSAC)

Georgia Callaway – gcallaway@clarkhawaii.com

Programs

Beverly Crudele – bcrudele@hawaii.rr.com

Public Relations/Technology

Norrey Acasio  – norrey@acasiorealtyinc.com

Strategic Planning

Arabel Camblor – arabelcamblor@gmail.com

Current MLS directors – Julie Hugo, John Petrella, Pat Scullary