HIR Leadership & Committees

Home / About HIR / HIR Leadership & Committees

2017 HIR Officers

PRESIDENT
Pat Halpern

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Rochelle Augustin Beck

PRESIDENT ELECT
C. Kapono Pa

VICE PRESIDENT
Catherine “Cathy” Fedak

SECRETARY
Julie Keller

TREASURER
Guy LaGuire

2017 HIR Officers

Arabel L. Camblor
Ellen DesJardin
Joy Dillon
Nate Gaddis
Heather Hedenschau
Beth Richardson
Garth Yamanaka

2017 HIR Committees

Our members who are passionate about the organization effectively for the benefit of our REALTOR members, business partner affiliates, and the community. That is why we encourage all of our member to actively participate in our local board buy volunteering their time and efforts. Here are your committee contacts!

Budget & Finance

Guy LaGuire
guylaguire@gmail.com

Building

Kealii Beck
kbeck@clarkhawaii.com

Caravan

Mishi Clauberg
mishi@macarthurhawaii.com
Kehaulani Stamm
kehau@buyhawaiiland.com

Education

Rochelle Augustin Beck
rochelleaugustin@gmail.com

Fair Housing

Kevin Aoki
kevinaoki@hilo808.net

Government Affairs

C. Kapono Pa
kaponop@savio.com

Grievance

Sandra Hegerfeldt
sandyhilo@gmail.com

Member Services

Mishi Clauberg
mishi@macarthurhawaii.com

Principal Brokers

Julia Paul
pahoaproperties@hotmail.com
Stacy Disney
stacy@stacydisney.com

Professional Standards (PSAC)

Georgia Callaway
gcallaway@clarkhawaii.com

Programs

Beverly Crudele
bcrudele@hawaii.rr.com

Public Relations

Norrey Acasio
norrey@acasiorealtyinc.com

Strategic Planning

Arabel Camblor
arabelcamblor@gmail.com

Technology

Mishi Clauberg
mishi@macarthurhawaii.com

Current MLS directors

Julie Hugo
John Petrella
Pat Scullary