2019 HIR Officers

Larkin Correia

REALTOR® Salesperson, Iokua Residential Services – Hilo

C. Kapono Pa

REALTOR® Salesperson, Savio Realty Ltd.

Dennis Yates

REALTOR® Salesperson, KW Kaua’i

Julie Keller

REALTOR® Broker,
Hawai’i Life Real Estate Brokers

Deborah Au

REALTOR® Broker,
MacArthur | Sotheby’s International Realty

Catherine Fedak

REALTOR® Salesperson, Hilo Bay Realty

2019 HIR Officers

Kevin Aoki

REALTOR® Broker/Owner, Property Professionals Hawai’i

Kevin E. Lewis

REALTOR® Broker, Clark Realty LLC – Hilo

Mary Begier

REALTOR® Broker/Owner, Mary Begier Realty

Meg Saunders

REALTOR® Broker, Elite Pacific Properties

Jade Halama

REALTOR® Salesperson, Elite Pacific Properties

Misti Tyrin

REALTOR® Broker, Iokua Residential Services – Hilo

Gloria Kobayashi

REALTOR® Broker, Ray Kobayashi Jr. REALTOR®

2019 HIR Committees

Our committee members are passionate about the organization, effectively for the benefit of our REALTOR® members, Business Partners-Affiliates, and the community. We encourage all of our members -REALTORS® and Business Partners-Affiliates- to actively participate in our local board by volunteering your time and efforts to help your local Association achieve its goals and take things to a HIgheR level! Please consider joining at least one committee for the year.

  • Budget & Finance Committee:
    Building Task Force
  • Caravan Committee
  • Community Outreach Committee:
    Fair Housing Sub-Committee
    Home Expo Task Force
  • Executive Committee
    Nominations Task Force
    Personnel Task Force
    Strategic Planning Task Force
  • Grievance Committee
  • Member Services Committee
    Programs & Networking Sub-Committee
    REALTOR® of the Year Task Force
  • Professional Development & Education Committee
    Principal Brokers Sub-Committee
    Technology Education & Training Sub-Committee
  • Professional Standards & Arbitration Committee
    Ombudsman Services